The Sad tale of Ninja Bert

Ninja Bert , who has a high iq but just managed to get his ged ..

juggalo idiot
High IQ Juggalo – In the fourth grade allegedly had an I.Q. of 192 well above genius

Robert Pepple – Jul 5, 2010 @ 9:25 Dragun88@msn.com

How about this, I am a juggalo and i can finish a sentence without saying the words, fuck, bitch, ect. Excluding the last sentence of course. If you really this that this is gonna stop anything your wrong. You should really go and do more research before you go and accuse anyone of being a psycho killer just for listening to music. I can tell you now that i personally have called out the “Juggalo Holocaust”, told them where they can find me and how they can get a hold of me if they were too scared to see me in person, and nothing happened. If you think all juggalos are ignorant little kids who can’t properly put a sentence together, think about this. In the fourth grade I had an I.Q. of 192, well above genius. Now that doesn’t go for all juggalos, but look at any other group of people. Out of the 6 billion people on this planet how many of them can you say are decent people. So please before you go and spit some stupid and ignorant word about people you don’t know, think about it, maybe you yourself are the evil ignorant fool.

So if you have a problem then here is my info again. I live in Vancouver, WA. My E-Mail is Dragun88@msn.com , or contact me @ http://www.myspace.com/youknowiknow or http://www.myspace.com/ninjabertofshadowlurkers

Robert Pepple – Jul 5, 2010 @ 10:03 Dragun88@msn.com

Ight so you take a juggalos shit and with all your home boys standing around you want him to fight your for it… if it was me i’d have beat your bitch ass for even trying to take my shit… come try that shit with me!!! Vancouver, WA, you got my info come get some nigga

2 thoughts on “The Sad tale of Ninja Bert

  1. Sup Juggalo Holocost faggits. I am a juggalo and I think you pussies dont have enough balls to do anything about it. I live in Rockville Indiana i will give you my address and what not or I can meet you some where i am not scared of you bitch ass fags.

Leave a Reply

