Planet lotb Post of the Day – NEW JUGGALO and don’t judge my statue

Post of the Day - NEW JUGGALO and don't judge my statue

A new juggalo decides to join planet lotb today … and decides to make a lovely intro post gloating about how intelligent they are……..

NEW JUGGALO

well as it suggests  datfunny
up there I’m a juggalo. and no I’m not going to get violent or pompous
cuz that’s not who i am. So i would like it if you show me the same
courtesy. please and thank you. and don’t judge my statue I’m probably
have as god of a job maybe better then you.
I’m 18 and that’s all you
guys need to know happy smokin now wave

however the post quickly erupts  to a picture thread

don’t judge my statue


NEW JUGGALO don’t judge my statue!!!!

Leave a Reply

