Juggalo Holocaust trouble LOL

juggalo holacaust

we just got this in LOL

Has everyone heard of the hater group “Juggalo Halocaust”


they are now trying to act like GOD, and killing us just because they hate Juggalos, who gives them the right to KILL us? why would you go kill someone because of the music someone likes? to me, this is bullcrap WHO FUCKIN gives you the right to kill us because we like Underground Music? answer that people?

wow they think they can stop the Juggalo Halocaust by signing names you dumb dumb juggalos
Jthe juggalo Halocaust will stop you.

landofthebanned.com home of the juggalo halocaust and all other juggalo hate online.

Join the Forums

if you hate the Juggalo Halocaust like i do for trying to act like GOD and killing us for liking Underground Music.. tell them they are stupid, it’s just MUSIC and post ur name below!

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!

136 thoughts on “Juggalo Holocaust trouble LOL

  1. Sorry to tell you but the Juggalos and lettes of this world will not be stopped
    try if you want… but your a dumbass for trying..

  2. ALRIGHT YOU SONS OF FUCKIN BITCHES IM CLOWN DOWN AND I AINT EVEN GOIN TO STOP HOW STUPID ARE U ANYWAYS? U DONT EVEN KNOW WHATS IT ABOUT IT AINT JUST MUSIC WE ARE FAMILY WE LIVE FOR EACH OTHER WE GO TO CONCERT NOT FOR THE BAND BUT OT SEE THE PEOPLE THERE AND WHEN U SEE EM IT DOSENT MATTER IF YOUR BLACK ASAIN WHATEVER THE FUCK YOUR FAMILY INSTANT FRIENDSHIP IF YOU DONT LIKE ICP THEN SIT AND TALK ABOUT WITH UR HOMO BUDDIES WHILE U FEEL EACH OTHER UP AND IF U TRY TO KILL ANY OF MY HOMIES I WILL PERSONLY SHOOT YOU IN THE MOTHER FUCKIN HEAD BITCH!

      • U can call us lame all u want… It’s a personal preference, just like us listening to ICP, Twiztid, Boondox, etc… But if any of y’all h8rs puts a MUTHA FUCKIN HAND ON MY BROTHER, u shall never know pain as bad as you will feel then… It’s about family, and music… And if u look at who we talk about killing, it’s pedophiles, bigots, and bastards who let their people starve…(referenced: To Kill a Predator, Chicken Huntin, and Piggy Pie) and all tha fuckers who mess wit our brother Juggalos and sister Juggalettes…

  3. hey muthafuckers! Now I have a few words to say to you assholes. I’m a jugglete and what you’re doin is fucking horrible. So I like ICP and Twiztid and at concerts I paint my face like a clown. Just know though mess with any of my homies or family and I will personally beat the shit out of you muthafuckers! Also send me a email if you want you muthafuckers cause I will be glad to talk to you further about what assholes you are. Oh and you forgot one thing muthafucker we will never die! Family Family! woop woop!

  4. Juggalo Holocost… Fuckin Bullshit! Fuckin sad these motherfuckers think they are above us. They are nothing but low life wanna be’s who have nothing beter to do then sit in their momma’s basement an play thug. Tell you one thing, they like knowin they get under our fuckin skin. Make’s them feel like they accomplished somethin. Ya know what they have accomplished something.

    They managed to bring us ALL closer togeather an unite us. They wanna step, we’ll meet them every step of the way an we will keep our hatchets high. We are here to stay.

    Wicked Clowns Never Die!!!

  5. you stupid motherfuckin assbagz. I swear to fucking god u fuck wid me and my fam and i will make it my personal fucking goal to kill you all. Every single one of u shit heads will die. If not by my hand it will b one of my bro’s and sis’s. Keep fuckin wid us man keep it up. See how long ur lil resistance last…fuckers
    MMFWKL
    -DA-

  6. yo It’s Ight to be fucking down with the CLOWN.
    I am. And Freaking get a god damn life you
    “JUGGALO HOLOCAUST”
    cuz the family that is world wide will eventually
    take over the world and you will all be under our rule
    IGHT!
    MMFWCL
    MUCH MOTHA FUCKN WICKID CLOWN LOVE
    WHOOP WHOOP

  7. fuck you stupid people wicked clowns never die and this bullshit is just for you wannabes to stop being ignored by the world and try to become popular HA! good luck all ur going to do is get urselves prison for life and what have u acomplished taking a life? have u ever stopped to think who is behind the makeup? some friends, family, moms, brothers, sisters, and i know quite a bit here in korea on a fucking military base who are juggalos/lettes they fight for your muther fuckin freedom the thing u are now abusing a really nice way to show ur aperciation to the people who make it where you can speak ur thoughts freely and dont have to live like the people in iraq where if u even said somthing offensive theyd tie u in the street and throw huge ass rocks until ur dead ever think of that?

  8. you dumb mutha fuckers. i have nothin more to say that the other juggalos and lettes have already said. you think filling juggalos and lettes you will stop us. believe me there are more of us than you and you not fuckin get away with this. MMFWCL

  9. Like I keep saying on this site.

    A BUNCH OF WANNABE HITLERS! seriously, Shoot yourself in the head my friend. Be the pussy hitler was and just end it. No life should be taken because of your biggoted views. I bet you got beat a lot as a child. That is why you have this unfullfilled urge to hurt people. You have a dark secret. I will find it out and I will run it into you skull you thick headed idiot. Jeez.\

    Toxic

  10. Wow.. I tell ya people are dumb these days. You fuckin idiots are unbelievable. What is wrong with juggalos? Why are you targeting the fam? Why don’t you go after people who are into all the other music, seriously why target us, we just like the music and are down with the clown. What kind of people do you think we are? I’m a full time college student, gonna become a Certified Public Accountant, I work part-time, and I live a normal life. What do you motherfuckers do.. I bet you sit at home thinking of ways to make you look like ignorant fucks! So tell me what is so wrong with what we love.. should someone come kill you because of something you like? You wait, you think you can play god, you will get yours in the end motherfuckers!!!

    • Nobody hates you because of the music you listen to, although it does suck pretty damn bad, if you want to listen to shitty music than thats your choice. people hate you because of all your bullshit antics and how fucking annoying you all seem to be, along with the fact that none of you can take a joke and you all seem to become violent towards anyone that doesn’t support you. what you fucking juggalo idiots don’t understand is that other than you, there IS NO ONE LEFT THAT LIKES YOU, EVERYONE ELSE WOULD LOVE TO BE RID OF YOU. I see you guys post everywhere about how every other social group is outnumbered by you and juggalos could easily eliminate every other social group out there, but stop for a second and think about it. what have you all been doing since the very first time someone laughed at you? spreading hate, threatening anyone and everyone that doesnt agree with your views, beating up random innocent people, in general being royal assholes towards anyone thats not part of your imaginary family. you jackasses have practically declared war on all fans of every other genre of music, and i would honest to god love to see you go around and try to beat down even just half of the people you’ve threatened over the internet. I can promise you, it would be a juggalo eradication. please, do the world a favor, go pick a fight with some REAL gangsters, or some metal fans, hell the fucking preppy and emo kids could probably beat the shit out of you. you guys are all talk, a bunch of internet toughguys. out in the real world, under all your fucking stupid clown makeup, your just a bunch of pussies trying to make yourself seem hard. you aren’t fooling anyone.

  11. fuck the halocaust bich mutherfucker fuck with me bich littel chiken neck stuped littel bicth im in the juggalo family were wiked clowns and we ant got shit to live for exsept juggalos so find me bith i live roswell new mexico bich come on ill take you on lets meet bich lets go ass hole find me

    • fuck those motherfuckers!!!!!!!! JUGGALOS AND JUGGALETTES FOR LIFE BITCH! dnt mess with us we will fuck your lil chicken neck off! dnt mess with us we will sick together forever FUCK THE WORLD!! all of us will kill u juggalo h8ers!!

  12. FUK DA FUK OFF U FUKIN HATAZ U GOT A PROB STEP UP AND SAY SOMETHING BUT I GUARNTEE U PISS ME OFF ILL PERSONALLY FUKIN KILL U DONT FUK WIT MY HOMIES MORE IMPORTNALY DONT FUK WIT MY FAMILY

  13. Fuck all of you juggalo hater… you dont know what all you dumbasses got coming to you….. so if you got a problem just come to bridge street in schenectady new york………. so bring it pussy ass bitchez……..

  14. I’m tired of you juggalos. I AM JUGGALO HOLOCAUST FOR LIFE. IF YOU CAN”T ACCEPT THAT, THEN YOU CAN”T ACCEPT ME.

    Come after us.

    We’ll fight back because this is wrong.

    We’ll stand tall to your hate and detruction.

    Many will fall, few will be hero’s, and many will be victorious.

    Juggalo Holocayst Chant

    We’ll never die alone,
    Juggalo Holocayst will carry on,
    Swing our hatchets if we must,
    Each and everyone of us.

    JH FOOLZ

    And to all my homies that read this:

    MAGIC MAGIC NINJAS WHAT

  15. You people are fucking ignoaint why target some one for the music they listen to??? you people are just dumbasses for this shit. why don’t you go target someone eles and leave us the fuck alone. you people are dumb asses for teying to stop us… and for not only my brother but for my juggalo hommie MAGIC MAGIC NINJAS WHAT

  16. yo u fuckin faggots its homozide here im JH for fucking life with all my Holocaust famz
    u will never get rid of the juggalo Holocaust so dont evenf ucking try

    • Sup wit it then, Juggalo Halocaust? Wut the fuck is that, youre takeing our beliefs and tryin to make ’em your own, yall some bitch made faggots. know this, I and many others will be waiting for one of yall to cross our path. Youre talkin a little too much shit, and i really dont think you know who youre fucking with. When or if you decide to step to me and my people, know that youre not just fuckin with juggalos, youre fuckin with everybody we know, and just imagine if you pissed off the wrong person, everything youve been trying to prove, will have been a waist of your time. so think before you talk, because your talkin is turnin yall into dead bitches walkin.

  17. Hey you mutha fuckin douche bagz u kno wat i think of u juggalo mother fuckerz? i think you’re all so fuckin gay! i hate u all i will personally kick ur asses i am a fucking reformeed juggalette wit homiez that’ll b standin rite beside me! bring it on u mutha fuckin bastardz. bring it fucking on juggalos!!!!!
    the holocaust will never fucking die!!!!!!!

    • your just hatin cause you are all alone on this shit your outnumberd millions to fuckin 4 so dont bitch at juggalos cause you are on a perminant fuckin period

    • i wish i would see some of u juggalo holocaust faggets in pittsburgh it would be on y dont yall try to come here i would love to beat the shit out of u mother fuckers JUGGALO 4 LYFE MMFCL JRB

    • MIZZ EMOTIONAL JUST GO CUT YOURSELF LIKE THE LIL EMO BITCH YOU ARE. AND FOR THE HOLOCAUST GO EAT SHIT AND DIE. YOU STUPID ASS PEOPLE ARE OUT NUMBERED, AND A BUNCH OF PUSSIES THAT ARE TRYING TO FIGHT A BATTLE YOU CANT WIN.
      MMFWCL!

  18. yall fuckin stupid ass scary lil biches aint shit gunna come of this dumb bullshit UOY DNIF AMI FUCKIN COCKFAG ASS MUH FUCKA FLIP this shit and turn it into a BITCH ssa JH holocaust you fuckin fucks diputs fuckindamnit bitches comegetitthen FUCKERS whut the fucks the reason for this fuckin bullshit anyway yats uoy erehw dnif ami BITCHES stupid stupid STUPID ya cant fuck wit us fuck you eid fucks FUCK! ToKeY_024@yahoo fuckers JUGGALOS READIN THIS SHIT HIT ME UP ima get em uoy srekcuf

  19. Fuck you stupid assholes! Juggalos ..youre wasting your mutha fuckin time! JH will NEVER die! NEVER! Who the fuck are you to judge us by the music we chose not to hate!! Juggalos youre just a bunch of close minded pussys, but for those of you who think you got the balls….BRING IT BITCHES..WEL FUCK YOUR WORLD UP!

    • umm first all MFWCL JUGGALOES AND LETTES WILL NEVER DIE! i m lette come fuck me up i go to kelly walsh high school in casper wyoming come find me bitch cuzz im here waiting and so is my fam WHOOP WHOOP

  20. idk why you hate us so badly, i cant understand it, ima hippie and a juggalo, and you guys are wrong to assume all juggalos are the same cause we’re not, we’re all different, but united by the hatchet we stand. maybe the image of a juggalo is being perceived the wrong way by the public eye, cause we don’t hate you so its pointless to hate us. theirs too many juggalos worldwide to stop us, we’re becoming a nation, fuck it we ARE a nation, a nation of juggalos. and in four moths when my daughter Nikki is born, she’ll be born a juggalo, and so the chain begins, her baby will be a juggalo, and so on and so forth, so its wikkid pointless to try and stop us juggalos. we’re just trying to live our lives the same way your trying to live yours. so maybe our morals are different, but we’re all just people right? we have the right to live our life the way we want to. so go ahead and try and stop us if you must, whatever helps you sleep at night. and honestly, juggalos, have nothing to do with icp, twiztid, kmk, abk, blaze ya dead homie, or any of the psychopathic bands, it really doesn’t, they all call themselves juggalos so how could they be a fan of their own music, well they could be but still, your definition of a juggalo is all wrong, a juggalo is a person who, doesn’t give two fuck what people say about them, its a way of life, a state of mind, juggalos are real, as real as they get, not all juggalo smoke weed, and party 24/7, and act like ‘gangsters’, most juggalos are fairly mature. honestly im in shock that anyone would try and stop us because they don’t like icp, and idk how many time i have to emphasize this, but a juggalo is NOT a fan of icp, icp refers to themselves as juggalos, and theirs always that song, What Is A Juggalo, it explains everything, it puts things pretty much into perspective for you though, so i might be wasting my time typing this all out, but i don’t care, its worth it if at least one person reads this.

  21. Okay, so this is pretty fucking retarded. A Juggalo Holocaust?
    “OMG! I kill juggalos for a lifestyle because that’s all I have better to do! Let’s pick on some juggalos maaann!” well, fuck you, for starters. The juggalos you see, and want to kill, are most-likely the juggalos i see and wana..weell..not kill, but kick in the nads? . Okay, there’s two types of ‘juggalos’ : real down ass ninjas, and juggaHOES. A Juggahoe is a fake ass mutherfuker who thinks he/she knows what ICP is all about, so they run around like a retard with a hatchet screaming ‘OMG Ima Fucking Kill Someone If I Dont Kill Myself First!” Stupid? DUH! I AM A Juggalo. I am an individual guided by light. I know who I am and who I want to be. I know the path to Shangri-la recognizes an open mind. I shall not judge. I am part of a nation wide family. I shall love my family as I would my blood. I shall do my family no harm as I know what is done to others shall surely be done to me… I shall strive to honor my family and not disgrace their name… I AM a Ninja… I have no Fear. I do not Fear the unknown fore I embrace the wonders of the world around me and the differences in others. I shall meet adversity head on fore I am a Survivor. Nothing can stop my Shine. I am Human… I recognize my flaws. I shall strive to change the things I can control and seek strength for the things I cannot. I shall cherish the teachings of my ancestors and the Family who have fallen before me I have Love With Love there is Unity and Strength. Love does not hurt nor does it seek to destroy. I too, shall not hurt or seek to destroy. With Love in my Heart, Love for my Family and Love for the Carnival… I shall find my path to Shangri- La. So this whole “Juggalo Holocaust” deal.. Do you even know what a REAL Juggalo is? Or are you just killing “ICP” fans. Cus fuck it, being a juggalo sure as hell isn’t about hatred, killing, being racist, being sexist, or worshipping ICP. To be honest, I dont even like ICP that much. I love Twiztid, however, because I can connect to the music. There’s so much more Psychopathic artists I could start naming off too, but that’s not important right now. So out of this whole deal here, Are Juggalos really the ones who aren’t open minded; or are you? In the end, all I got out of coming onto this site, is to realize that you guys are racists fucks against juggalos . Soooo, Suck On My BAAAAWWWLLLLLZZZZZ, bitch !

  22. 1 what does me being a hippie have anything to do with this?
    2 im not A idiot – i dont spell like a 12 year old wannabe ‘gangster’.
    3 esham was once signed to pycopathic records but is not currently on the label, {there not ‘icp’ bands their psychopathic bands}. I didnt mention, boondox, axe murder boyz, dark lotus, psychopathic rydas, zug island…
    4 Juggalo isn’t a religion, im agnostic, and icp came out and said that they are for god, so tell me again how is it a religion?, its not. As for race, juggalos are of all different races.
    5 My daughter wont be born a juggalo she’ll be raised by juggalos, and as she grows up she’ll become a juggalo.

  23. you’re god, and juggalos are just catholic priests fondling little boys

    I know. It infuriates you that ICP sucks They appeal and relate to so many pedos on so many levels that it just angers you that these seemingly uneducated guys can make millions while you’re still working to pay off your pay day loan selling hand jobs for quarters.
    I can really understand why you juggalos are so pissed off… If I had nothing better to do than bitch and cry about things I have no control over, I would be miserable too…The Juggalo holocaust is here…..

    JH

  24. hater motherfuckers. you are fuckin retarted for thinking u can stop us
    we are a family united. why do u bitches think ur so fucking above the family that u cant run ur fucking mouth. if i were u id keep ur fuckin mouth shut before ur wig gets split bitch lololololololol wont be so tough then
    peace faggots

  25. I CANT BELIEVE THEY THINK THERE GOD!!!
    AND Y DO U WANT US TO GO TO UR GAY ASS FORUM U FUCKEN INTERNET THUG IF I SEE ANY 1 WIT A “JH” ON THERE SHIRT OR ON THERE SHOE ILL MAKE THEM REGRET THEY EVER PUT IT THERE!!!
    MMFWCL
    WICKED CLOWNS WILL NEVER DIE!!!! BITCH!

  26. alright… All you Juggalo people need to calm the fuck down.
    I dont know what the hell your problem is with us JH
    I dont what the hell we did to you, but all this shit your talkin about is so fuckin stupid!!
    So we have family all over the world and we stand up for eachother and we believe in something that you dont like.
    the fuckin Nazis goin around raping and killing Jews and Gypsys and people that they dont like because they are diffrent then you.

    JH Will Never Fuckin Die…

  27. && I’d Also Like to say… I hope I NEVER see one of you Juggalo people,
    Cuz I swear to GOD that me and mah Jh fam will Beat Your Ass if you start something!!

  28. look im a lette and have been for years now and i dont want to start a stupid fight, just if you hate us why dont you just ignore us. Is our taste in music really that annoying to you that you want to kill us? thats really stupid of you. Just grow up and stop trying to cause shit cause you got nothing better to do.

  29. you want to know why we are pissed its because youve been killing famliy youve been murdering los and raping and killing lettes if you truly think your god or are going any were near heaven your dead wrong you satanic fucks will be in hell suckin your god hitlers dick and the way you talk its reminisent of a juggalo were you like the little faggits that no one could exept not even the juggalos you know what it dosent matter because if i see you sick fucks i will avenge my homie danny you fuckers killed in cold bloos you sick fuckin bastards have fun in hell fuckers

    THE WICKED FUCKIN CLOWN WILL NEVA DIE

    WHAT BITCH

  30. YALL FAGGOTS CAN ALL SUCK MY FAT COCK AND CHOKE TILL YOU DIE!!!!! FUCK J.H NIGGA COME TO FUCKIN DENVER AND GET SHOT!!!!!

    5820 W. 3RD PLACE
    LAKEWOOD CO 80226

    COME GET IT HOE

  31. U MUTHA FUCKAS NEED 2 GET A FUCKIN LIFE IMA JUGGALETTE AND ILL BE DOWN 4 LIFE! AND MY FIANCE AND ME WILL KILL UR MUTHER FUCKIN ASS. U FUCKIN AND UR FUCKN BITCH ASS SO I PAINT MY FACE? SO I LISTEN 2 ICP AND TWIZTID? SO I LKE 2 CHOP SHIT WITH MY HATCHET? SO WHAT THE FUCK! US JUGGALOS ARE GONNA FORM AN FUCKIN ARMY AGANIST U AND KLL U MUTHER FUCKERS WITH OUR HATCHETS! 2 ALL THE LOS AND LETTES OUT THERE MMFWCL!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK U BITCH ASSES!

  32. FUCK THEM WICKED CLOWNS NEVA DIE
    Ill fuckin bury a hatchet in any motherfucker who fucks with any of my juggalo homies

  33. HOLD DA FUCK ON … U GUYZ CALL UR SELVES JUGGALOS N U R OUT THERE KILLIN N RAPPIN LOS AND LETTE EXACTLY ON WAT THE FUCK R U ON U FUCKIN JH R NOT WORTH BEEN CALLED JUGGALOS AND DAT GOES FOR U PsychoCandy.. NOW COULD U EXPLAIN WAT U R TRYIN 2 STOP US FROM CUZ I SURE DNT UNDERSTAND I BELEVE WE HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG BUT LIVE OUR LIVES THE WAY WE WANT TO N WE R FREE TO BELEVE IN WAT EVER WE WISH SO WTF R U GUYZ TRIPPIN OVER SUMTIN DAT DOESNT CONCERN U AT ALL DO ME A FAVOR N FTFO!

  34. ok listen u fuckin juggalo holocost bitch imma a motha fuckin juggalo till im dead in da ground for 1 we aint suicidal juggalos jus always rep. for the departed but mostly its bout family and it aint no trailer park bitchs … its fuckin down ass CLOWNZ THAT WILL KILL UR MOTHER FUKIN ASS

    FUCK JH I CANT WAIT TILL U ALL GO TO HELLS PIT IF U WANT US COME FIND US CUT.THROAT.CLOWNZ ALL DAY ERR DAY ME AND MY JUAGGLO PPLS WE’LL KNOCK U THE FUCK OUT SKITTLEZ, TAZ, MARY J APPLES, RIBBIT AND THE MOTHA FUCKIN KINGZ BITCH WE ALL TOGETHER

    I GOT U FAMILLY MMFWCL ILLA

  35. u kno we juggalos just kill u if u try to touch any of us
    WOOT WOOT mwcl
    -l
    *lil miz shawty iz a…-teenage stk sk8er juggalette?!*

  36. you fuck heads will never end the juggalo’s life cuz were everywhere bitch unless you bomb the world but at least one juggalo will survive bitch try to end us we will end u bitch

  37. Well seeing as I hate JH I think Ill start killing and raping your members. Because by your logic that’s ok. Lets forget what moraly ok, or that you have the right to live because well god gave you that right at birth. But because you don’t like a certain type of indvidual, group or have different beliefs then them you derserve to be de-humanized, raped, beaten maybe even killed. Wait where have I seen this before oh yes……germany circa 1944.

    • yo bitch fuck what fuckin reason you got to fuckin hate on juggalos you need ta get fucked or somethin get that sand outta that pussy because yo bitch ass just fucked up my day by fuckin wit my family

  38. YOU BITCH ASS MOTHERFUCKERS!!!!!U DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT THE JUGGALO FAM.IF I SEE ONE OF U BITCHES ILL KICK UR ASS STRAIGHT UP!!!!AND U BITCHES ONLY REPLACED 2 WORDS FROM OUR JUGGALO CHANT!!!!YALL SOME BITCHES!!!!U GONNA KILL ME BITCH BRING IT!!!!ILL HAVE MY FAM BEHIND MY BACK

  39. Alright, you people (whoever you may be) I seem to find quite ignorant. I don’t seem to really understand what exactly the problem that you have with juggalo’s and juggalettes. What exactly was our crime? The only answers that you seem to be providing is that you think we are “stupid” BIG DEAL! So you want to go on a murder spree because we’re a group of people that found somewhere to belong that excepts us? THAT MAKES ABSOLUTLEY NO SENSE!!! You want to kill us for being different? Because we decide to paint our faces and drink faygo? Now please try to help me understand, what exactly is getting rid of us going to solve? I, myself am a proud juggalette, and I know many others who follow the ways of the juggalo’s and juggalettes, and most of the juggalo’s/juggalettes I have seem to have met are really good people, they make pretty good grades and alot of them have never broken the law in their lives, and if they have WHO CARES, it doesn’t really matter. I know more regular people who commit crimes and have never even heard of a juggalo or a juggalette, so what do you think of them ? Are they ok just because they aren’t “down with the clown”? We are a really big family, most of us have had a pretty rough life with dealing with ignorant judgemental jerks such as yourselves. I have already heard of some of the crimes that have been commited against us, and i fully disagree with the way you solve your feelings. If you hate us SO much get a blog or a stupid myspace and go cry to all of the people who care. I have really grown tired of being kicked around by insecure individuals such as yourselves, so why don’t you just do us all a favor and GROW UP and leave us out of your problems, you don’t need to take out all of your stress or your childish problems out on one group of people just because you don’t agree with their methods. I myself, have dealt with your kind basically all of my life. In the past I have been told to find “GOD” and have had things thrown at me, and have been ridiculed for who I am, and it wasn’t until I found my “family” that I have truely felt I belonged. So tell me, Why is it wrong for a group of people who mean no harm at all, and only wish to find their place in the world, being threatened? And I know that this may not be posted, or it may just be, but can you truely answer my questions without saying because “We’re stupid”, I do think we at least deserve a better explanation than that.

    p.s. You can never squish our juggalo family because their are FAR too many of us, and not so many of you.

  40. FIRST GET OFF R NUTS.NO ONE CARES ABOUT THIS BULLSHIT WHY DO U CARE SO MUCH ABOUT US BECUZ U GOT NO FRIENDS.I BET SOME JUGGALO FUCK THE SHIT OUT OF UR GIRL AND SHE DUNBED UR PUSSY ASS AND U SAT UP CRING LIKE LITTLES BITCHES.WE R A FAMILY AND NO ONE WILL STOP THAT I WILL DIE FOR ONE OF MY JUGGALO NO WAIT I WOULD DIE FOR ALL OF THEM.AND JUST REMEMBER JUGGALOS WILL NEVER DIE WE WILL CARRY ON FOREVER.SO FUCK YOU.WOOP WOOP.

  41. yeah but ICP SUCKS so juggaloo and lettesyou are all just a bunch of bitchs lstening to suburban rap ok sorry to say juggalos are bitch ass mother fuckers they aint hard they have never killed neone so none of you are real killas so shut the fuck up

  42. ok you are not world wide there is moe country rock and well lets just say real music you aint no family i chase 6 jugggaloos with three of my boyz they ran like little bitches you do not have each others back its all day C’s up Cosigned with E.L.M bitches. you punk ass bitches cant do shit but talk shit about nuts and asscracks fuck you stop calling urselfs real killas the only person you see go into the dirt is other juggalos dont be talking family b/s you are not a family

  43. bull shit bulll shit there are barly any juggalos far more c’s then any of you so i speak for all crips when i say you trying to sound like a gang come ointoour territory we will help u with that face paint

  44. Eat a dick in hell you bigot mother fuckers, I hope the wraith strikes all of your fucking bigot clown hatin asses down right now. You’re mother sucks dicks in hell, and guess what bitch. Every one of them is a juggalos. Don’t go fucking hating on us just because you don’t fit in anywhere else. Learn the true goal of a juggalo and learn to get a fucking life. Find something better to do to hate on a group of people. Here’s all I have to say. Fuck you, you chicken mother fucker.

    P.S. Your mama licked my asshole.

  45. fuck the juggalo holocaust pussy’s and fuck the anti-juggalo league bitch’s i’d like to see them come down to barbourville kentucky all the juggalos down here would put a stop to them fuckin haters

  46. JH yall are fucking fags. if you want to to do something so up at my house the address is 1983 atha woods Dr MOnroe Georgia which is npot far from my Homie Boondox in Covington Ga and where theres a lot of gun carrying rednecks and all my juggalo homies heres my email if you have a myspace hit me up jpholbrook2death@yahoo.com and before i go JUGGALOS WILL NEVER DIE WE WILL BE AT THE DARK CARNIVAL BUT JH WILL BE IN HELLS PIT GETTING ASSED RAPED BY THE WRAITH AND THE WITCH AND WITH THE FALL OF 1 JUGGALO 6 MORE RISE FROM THE ASHES
    WICKED CLOWNS FOR LIFE
    MUCH CLOWN LOVE TO ALL MY FAMILY

  47. JAKE, you seem to talk a lot. this is online, hit me up at evilbloodflow@gmail.com and we’ll make an arrangement to meet face 2 face. we’ll talk about whatever you want, bring your homeboyz bitch. try to chase me, last kid that did i swung his as and broke his collar bone over a tree. i haven’t been in any fights lately and this sounds like the perfect excuse for one so please, hit me up. I’M EAGER TO MEET YOU. if you have anything to say to me (whether it’d be a “fuck you” or “how could you…” whatever it is, email me) in the meantime, how ’bout you and your three homeboyz fist each others vagina’s

  48. u stupid motherfuckers! who the fuck do u think u are to judge any1? what the fuck is the reason 4 this stupid ass “juggalo halocaust”? what the fuck is that? ill tell u, some dude was in his basement playin wit himself to chicks with sticks and decided to start hateing on juggalos. whoever started this bullshit is a fucking retard!!! theres not even words to describe how i feel! if u dont like juggalos keep the shit to urself, u aint gotta go start sum bullshit cult that thinks ur actually gonna make a difference! u think by hurtin us or sayin a few words is gonna do anything. sorry ur very very wrong! juggalos are here and now, the love we have 4 each other will never end! ive been down for 5 years and everyday its only getting stronger. i love my homies more than my actual family. and if i hear of any of u motherfuckers hurtin any juggalos u will pay with ur life!!! i will do things to u that u would not thought to be possible! u will feel the pain that me and all the rest of the juggalos have felt thruout our lives!!

    i will be down no matter what! i dont care if im on the edge of death by one of these faggots! i will claim the hatchet till tha moment i die!!
    MMFWCL and FUCK ALL U BITCHASS HATERS!!!

  49. i noticed that REAL juggalos and these jh faggots have the same interests, i think the real reason there hatin is cuz there jealous of a real family. there tryin to find sumwhere to fit in and the only place that would is these jh bitches. u no i dont understand y u would hate people just cuz of the music they listen to. i am a juggalo if u want to kill me here i am-

    addball666@yahoo.com, or 23 deldin ct apt 4 greenfield, IN

    if ur a down ass ninja hit me up! if u a jh fuck tell me what ur fuckin problem is and ill tell u whether or not u actually have a point. u no im tired of being hated on because of the life ive chosen. i bet if i was catholic u wouldnt hate me. actually i could never b catholic, im satanist. please one of u jh faggots find me on myspace and tell me what the fuck the problem is cuz im at a complete loss here, i just dont understand. but that doesnt mean i will hesiatate on givin u tha ass beatin of a life time. oh and 4 that psychocandy bitch ill treat u like one of ur dudes would treat a juggalette, i would break ur jaw, tie u up and start fuckin u like u were a piece of meat not a person! so shut ur fuckin holes and get a life and stay out of ours!!!

    MMFWCL FUCK U JH!!!

  50. fuck JH! you mutha fuckin cock suckin bitch made ass punks better not ever ever EVER! touch my juggalo family, i will personaly handle it myself, if i ever meet a lo or lette that says yall did anything to em, YOU WILL NOT LIKE THE OUTCOME!!!!!!!!!! my juggalo family treats me better then my bloodline fam, they always had my back, so i alwayz have theres, i have ben a juggalo for 8 years and i have never seen any stupid ass dumb fuckin bitch made shit like a “JUGGALO HOLOCAUST” fuck you, let us be, what the fuck did we do to you? and we are not gonna run from you, you will be the ones running, i dont like being violent but if it comes down to it i can be a violent ass mutha facko, i dont even like being a mean person, but your threatining my family and i wont let that shit happen, EVER! you say your gunna kill us? for every one of you theres like 10 loz and lettez, your gonna end up getting killed out there with all that JH shit, sereiosly dude, STOP BEFORE YOU GET HURT!!!!!

    MMFWAJCL YALL!!!!!!!!! YALL NEED ANYTHING LOOK ME UP! I GOT ALL OF YOUR BACKS WITH ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING!! I LOVE YALL, IF IT WSNT FOR YOU GUYS I WOULDNT BE SHIT!

    VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
    http://WWW.MYSPACE.COM/AXELHATCHETT

  51. Yall lo’s and lette’s should not be on it bout these fools they some ignorant suburban bitches and they cant say shit in person cus their too busy suckin eachothers balls so I say fuck them and if they want to talk shit they can come to chicago and try some shit and then they can see the errors of their wicked ways.

  52. we will never die try all you want but just as soon as 1 goes down 100 will come after the person responsible because that is family and you dont fuck with family exspecialy juggalo family~juggalo 4 life~

    WOOT WOOT JUGGALO

    WE WILL NEVER DIE

  53. hey stupid fuck ICP lovers, are you fucking kidding me if your true supporters go listen to the last album and the last song, that will make you feel real fucking stupid, aka they made all that dark carnival shit up, and here you guys are being completely gay wit your hatchets, you guys are so fucking lame and just plan freaks

  54. Fuck with me or any of my homies and I’m going to put your ass to sleep. I don’t need a gun or knife or even a hachet. Drop the guns and other weapons let’s see what your father taught you with your hands.

  55. ok look i am completely against this juggalo holocaust crap i think it is stupid and futile. But i am not gonna come in and yell at someone because that has no effect what so ever i have personally talked to the leader the founder of the TULSA ANTI JUGGALO LEAGUE and although i hate him with a passion i understand his reasons although they are still not valid one bit whatsoever..but its not just because of the music we like its because of how SOME of us have portrayed ourselves…WE ARE NOT A GANG!!!!! but some people are treating it like a gang! if youre going to commit crimes that can be associated with gangs than please dont bring the hatchet into it! dont be decked out in hatchet gear and yellin JUGGALO WOOP WOOP becuz THAT is whats turning this amazing family into a gang also there is no such thing as “CLAIMING” somebody i dont know how this started but some people say that a juggalo has to say it is ok for you to be a juggalo before you are truly down FUCK THAT if you have love your down….anyways im done with my rant and i really just wish these people would see how pointless this “holocaust” really is

  56. juggalo holocaust? funny.

    all i have to say, is go ahead and try.
    but remember, the wicked shit will never die
    you may be able to get one or two
    but the rest of us will say “FUCK YOU”
    Family Love is in the Juggalo heart
    and nothing will ever tear that apart
    so go ahead and try as you wish
    but you wont win you little bitch

  57. I’m not even gonna bitch about this.
    All I’m going to say is that all you little Juggalo Hitlers who think your the shit behind your little screens, come down to Texas and see what us fucking Juggalos are about down here.
    Man, don’t talk shit like this if you don’t want to actually take the fight off the web.
    Because set a time and date and I will have every motherfucking Juggalo in Texas waiting for all you little bitches.

    Haha, trying to get under our skin.
    But if I saw any of you face to face I bet your little ass wouldn’t say shit.

    Wanna talk like a bad ass?
    Then actually be one.

    Austin, Texas
    Zilker Park
    Every motherfucking Thursday.
    Come and get your wig split bitches.

    And don’t continue to talk shit if you don’t have the balls to step.
    Motherfuckers drinkin to much Haterade.
    ~~MWCL~~

  58. Okay, look here.
    There’s nothing bad about being a Juggalo or lette.
    It’s just their own lifestyle, just like all you have your own lifestyle.
    That’s theirs, and there is nothing wrong with it.
    I personally don’t think you should try to “Break apart or kill”
    Any of the Juggalo group.
    What’s happening here, well, this can get you all arrested.
    I suggest, you drop the whole “Holocaust”
    It’s pointless.

  59. ok, listen up mother fucker, us wicked clown will destroy you bitches,
    if ur trying to take out like, half a nation, good luck 😉

  60. If you think you can just take away a whole family of people your wrong.
    And if you think you can actually find enough people who look down on us and CARE enough to try to stop us.. I say fuckin go for it. If you aren’t down with the clown stay the fuck away. If you hadn’t already realized.. THE WICKED CLOWNS NEVER DIE. You call us “juggahoes” and all this but that doesn’t effect us, as long as we stay strong as a family we won’t back down. So you can either drink a faygo, smoke a joint and chill the fuck out, or give up because you can’t stop us no matter how hard you try.. Pussies

  61. hey FUCKERS IM A LETTE AND IM DOWN WIT DA CLOWNS AND WE WILL NEVA BE STOPPED WE WILL B LOS AND LETTES TILL DA DAY WE DIE AND NO ONE CAN STOP US
    JH U WILL NEVA WIN WE GOT U BEAT
    MUCH LOVE FOR DA FAMILY

  62. my first thought at seeing this was shear anger and loss of sanity….but once i thought it about it its funny! these little hating bigget fucks are sooooo fucking caught up in hating us the way they do becuase of our bandanas, jerseys, painted faces, twiztid hair contatcs and udder disregard for following any kind of bullshit “walk like this talk like this” nonsense that they had to make a fucking movement out of it!?!?! HA! i laugh in the face of any little website shit talker faggot! sorry but in my world….if i hate someone. i dont pay any attention to them, i leave my life out of theirs and follow my own road. right? but naw they gotta make websites and do all this work to show they dont like us…. You haters are just proving to the juggalos more and more that were united as a family. a fucked up, mutated, psychopathic, insane, scrub life, murder hungry bunch of fucking wierdos and i LOVE IT! WOOP WOOP! nad the last thing i gotta say is WICKED CLOWNS…NEVA EVA DIE!! WHAT!

  63. please dont got zilker park and fuck with the juggalos
    im not a big fan of them
    but my bf goes to those gatherings
    i dont want someone to shoot him or anything

    • Well Alice, you must not know your boyfriend very well, cause no motherfucking Juggalo is gonna die by the hands of these dumb fucks.
      They don’t have the balls to even show, so don’t worry about it.
      And even if they did, we would all split their wigs before they could ever pop of any shots.
      And I bet they would be some bitches and bring guns too.
      Anybody can pull a fucking trigger.
      But hey, don’t really blame em’.
      That would be the only way they would ever take out one of us, like a bitch, with a gun.
      But me, shit, I’ll cut these motherfuckers up into little fucking pieces with a fucking hatchet.
      Come to Texas bitches.
      ~~MWCL~~

  64. btw why do poeple even care shouldnt we be more worried about bloods and crips and those things
    ill be honest i dont like the juggalo thing but some of those people are friends of mine

    leave them alone

    they dont fuck with everyone who isnt a juggalo

  65. This whole juggalo holacoust just makes me smile… some one willing to go to these stupid ass lenghts whut I find is funny I been down since 94′ ppl hated us but never went to this how pathetic…. all I have to say bring it bitch im always up for a good fight… just remeber “we will never die alone, juggalos will carry on, swing our hatchets if we must, each and everyone of us.” Bring it on haters I welcome the opportunity to take u ass’s down.. Although from whut I’ve seen its all talk and no actions this group has to be the biggest group of pussys I’ve ever heard of Much mutha fuckin clown love!

  66. ok ppl like you r the reason thar r wars so try and stop us but sorry to tell you you r not going to the mother fucking US army cant stop us we juggalo and its fam to us any thing els can fuck off WOOPWOOP

  67. ill splitcho wig myself if u tuch my fam, come at us pussies, i live in lowell mass faggot bitches myspace.com/i_shot_the_president

  68. you are a bunch of white little neo nazi sons of bitches you can’t do shit to the wicked nation or the juggalo family we conquer all pussy bitches

    WE’LL NEVER DIE ALONE!
    WHOOP WHOOP!!
    MMFCL

  69. Im up in chicago and i saw some of dem jh faggots and me and my niggas chased they ass they ever come back we gon murk them and if i ever find the FAGGOTASSCOCKSUCKINGSTUPIDLITTLEBITCH that started this he wont be identifiable when im done with him and neither will anybody close to him ANGELO FO ALL DAY BITCH 5 POPPIN jh DROPPIN M-DUB BITCH COME GET IT

  70. Yo ok bitches! You call this a fucking holocaust like its something big! I aint heard shit of this on da news! ICP was on da news! JUGGALOS WERE ON DA NEWS! your underground, and killing those who rep underground music, fucking stupid! Im down wit da clown, this is a fucking way of life, this is out belief! Do you even truly know what a fucking Juggalo is!!?? I bet not, im guessing your simple-minded ignorant bitches who only look at what you have heard from people and mold it into some stupid little mold that causes you to hate it, that gives you a reason to hate it, giving you a false feeling that what you claim you are doing is OK. You need to open up your mind, get you head out of your ass and if you still dont like it, leave it tha fuck alone before you fuck with the wrong person and end up getting killed for it! Thats not a threat its a fucking warning and a fucking FACT! You cant stop people from believing in what they do, legally and illegally you WILL FAIL! Freedom of thought IS A CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT! And no matter how many people you kill or threaten, NO MATTER HOW MUCH SHIT YOU TALK WE WILL NEVER CHANGE! Dont like it, THEN GET THE FUCK OUT! MMFCL! ❤ I love you homies!

  71. Alice, I like you! Even though you dont agree 100% with this, you still tolerate it!

    *Side note* Juggalos aren’t a gang they are a family.

  72. JUGGALOS CANT BE STOPED
    your fucking fag!
    so go fucking fuck your self with something sanpapery!!!!

    WICKID CLOWN LOVE FOR LIFE!!!
    FUCK ALL YOU HATERS!!!!
    EmI~!
    juggalette for life!!!!!!

  73. FUCK U PIECES OF SHIT WHAT GIVES U THE RIGHT TO KILL US WHAT DID WE DO TO U THIS IS BULLSHIT U GUYS CANT KILL ALL OF US WE ARE A FAMILY BIGGER THAN ANY THING W.I.C.K.E.D CLOWNS NEVER DIE!

  74. hey yo fuck all you tulsa bitch ass pusssies you just do this shit cause u aint got what tha fuck it takes to be down wit tha clown so fuck tha juggalo holocaust fuck all of u guys and i say we revolt

    mmfwcl
    we dont never die alone
    juggalos will carry on
    swing our hatchets if we must
    each and every one of us
    to all my homies woop woop

  75. fuck them dude! juggalos will never fuckin die! we eternal! fuck their bullshit dude! we wicked mutha fuckin juggalos and lettes! they can try and hurt us all they want. fuck them and there hitler ass wannabe’s. let them rot in a burnin hell! i dare them to come after my homies that are near me. if i see any of them i swear to god they gonna run back home cryin or will never see the daylight again! mmfwcl4fl! WHOOP WHOOP!

  76. eh why be afraid of an online colt such as the “Juggalo Holocaust ” if they were so tough they wouldnt talk about what they would do online because thats evidence and any person with the slightest common sence knows this.

  77. this shit hurts me, to know that motherfuckin haters try to act christ like and kill off people that they don’t like just because of the music they listen to, well get this through your fuckin head. WICKED CLOWNS NEVER DIE MOTHER FUCKER!!!!!

  78. dude….fuck you haters…JUGGALOS ARE THE MOTHA FUCKING SHIT.. why the fuck would you try to stop some one from having the freedom to listen to what they like….yall are fucking retards for trying to bring juggalos down…its music and a fucking way of fucking life….i honestly think that ICP and Twizted are fucking good groups…their music is good…not to mention their new album BANG POW BOOM! say what you fucking want…no one is fucking stopping you…its your right to say what you want…but its not your right to try to bring the fucking way of life people know and love down….honestly you people need to fucking think before you fucking go out into the world and try to fucking bring us down….FUCK YOU… IMMA JUGGALO 4 LIFE BITCH! there’s no way you can change EVERY ones mind…..trends change…look how the fucking fads change between 1-2009 man , we went through a bunch of shit…look how in the the 50s 60s every thing was like all trippy for some people…now loo,..we went from revolutions to disco to gangsta shit….now look where we are…..theres something i learned early in life….if you want to be accepted by others, you have to accept them first…man you have to fucking accept every one for what they like…not go out and say that liking this kind of music is wrong….yea you are in titled to your opinion…..but you dont need to fucking post it all over the fucking internet like a fucking idiot….just wait and see…..im pretty damn sure that the trends and shit are gonna change again…..you just have to fucking relax and take life as it hits you….you dont got to fight every thing…just accept it…heck if it helps….why dont you fucking light up a fucking fat one and just sit back

  79. fuck yaw hating mother fuckers yaw proly jus pussy hurt cuz one day some ninja kikd ur ass r scoopd ur bitch r mabe ur mom ! u only talkin shit on here cuz u know n the real world ud get ur mouth blowed out! u guys proly sit around circle jerkin 2 old hitler type shit !! mmfwcl

  80. wicked clown will never die all who oppose will be axed

    “””when i die, show no pity, send my soul, to juggalo city, put 2 matches by my feet, put 2 hatchets cross my chest and tell my hommies i did my best”””
    scull_keeper_69@yahoo.com BRING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  81. Tha juggalo holocaust cant kill us because WICKED CLOWNZ WILL NEVER DIE and if u ignorant bitches wanna try to find me im waitin i live in Albuquerque New Mexico

  82. Well, i have a solution to all you silly little juggalos and juggalettes listen before you sit here and just talk shit the whole night because thats all you got shit on anyone is just “fuck you mama go suck dick pussy ima kick your ass with my 30 fucking other juggahoe friends” now kids you really need to grow the fuck up due to the fact you probably will all be outa high school and getting your own life being a stupid ass posy clown wont do shit in life for you sorry to say you kids think you rule the world listen you dont. you think you can kick everyones asses you dont you need about like 5 of your other little friends that are also immature kids trying to fit in to a group of goths, misfits, nerds, people with ruined lifes, and immature fags because your “family” accepts anyone who can provide weed and what ever that stupid ass soda you drink is thats about 2 dollars at the dollar tree and tastes like shit you kids need lifes before you sit here for 3 hours just calling me fucking names you need to think “what am i doing in life?” and also “why am i doing this stupid shit” because this isnt “cool” sorry that you fit in for once but guess what you can fit in not being a juggalo and dont feel all powerfull there are plenty of kids who can take down 10 fucking juggalos in 1 drop each your not all might all powerfull and your not going to shri lanka or whatever the fuck its called because thats like heaven and guess what theres no such thing as either of your little faiths also you call yourselfs ‘ninjas’? what in the hell is that all about? where did you kids come up with that? and i dont get how this got so big but you kids really need to learn how immature your being with your little click of juggalos and juggaletes you are really inside just nerds, goths, misfits, fat fucks, ugly sluts, bimbos, hookers and alot more things fit in to 2 words juggalo and juggalette you KNOW im right you cant really just “deny this” yeah your probably gunna reply “fukc you hater bitch mmwfcl for life juggalo whoop whoop kill your family with my hatchet (witch is actually a fucking meat clever) and kick your ass with my homeies because we will be juggalos for life nigga” or some stupid shit like that listen kids think before you fuck up your lifes more then they were when you decided to listen to the horrible music and paint your faces and run around and call yourself phychopathic. gooday to you all and probably you can be a normal fucking person instead of an idiot

  83. I live in Michigan (juggalo dumb ass central) and let me tell you something. Juggalos are dumb. They can not fight for shit. They talk hard but that is it. These little clown faggots can not throw down at all. That is why I am joining this site.

    -Fighteightyfive

    Been smashing clown skull for over 13 years now.

    • fuck you lil punk ass bitch. i garauntee i would make your bitch ass cry and beg for me to stop. come on down to casper wyoming and i will personally show you what the FUCK is up!!! haha lil pussy ass muthafucka!

  84. fuck them fake ass wana b hitlers dnt them niggas know simple mathematics fo every 1 Juggalo u attack yo faggot bitch ass guna get jumpd by at least 25 Painted up Hatchet holdin Ninjas so Holocaust ya beta hold ya Cross n hope u dont step into my town niggas n 2 my Fam WHOOP WHOOP JUGGALOS UP IN THS BITCH

    • whos a wanna be hitler? 14/88 for life! fuck you faggot asshole! the aryan nation is greater than any little b.s. clown ass fuck you ever had. heil hitler!

  85. u fuckin juggalo holocausts are just a bunch of cock sucking fuck bags and if one of my homies die im fuckin finding all of u bitchs

  86. all i have to say is fuck u haters. who gives u the right to beat r asses for the music we listen to the cloths we wear the paint we put on fuck each and everyone of u mother fuckers i live in eldersburg md i dare u to come and beat my ass cuz my family here in eldersburg will fuck all u lil cuntbags up o and another thing

    swing our hatchets if we must each and everyone of us we will never die alone juggalos will carry on

    Lets do this Family lets fuck these lil punk ass bitches up

    MMFWKL to my family

  87. Fuck you people. This is the stupidest shit. Juggalo’s don’t wanna kill people how don’t listen to phsycopathic music. Yall can suck on some juggalo ballz! FUCKERS!

  88. Dear Faggoty Ass Juggalo Holocaust,

    Let’s start with one thing… YOU ARE A BUNCH OF PUNK ASS BITCHES!!!!!!!! Now that that has been thrown out there we can really get into this. You guys aint shit but a bunc of little panzy ass bitches who sit at home 24/7 jerkin’ your 2 inch penises to videos of girls you could never even dream of touching, while in the meantime, your mom (who happens to be great in bed haha) is upstairs baking you cookies and preparing you a warm glass of milk. You guys are fucking pathetic. I’m a juggalo, and firmly believe in all the values and things that come along with that. You fuck with that and you better hope your packing something powerful because I aint gonna stop until everyone of you mother fuckers are face down. Got a problem with that? My e-mail address is stanley_dakota57@hotmail.com… Now say something bitch!!!!!

  89. damn. where do i sighn up to be agianst them dumbass faggot clown asshole rapers? i really hate the clown b.s. and just want to bury the hatchett in his fuckin head. fuck i.c.p. and there whole cult.

  90. I think it’s ridiculous that they would use the term holocaust apparently they never went to school. Why people believe they need to resort to violence against a group they don’t like completely befuddles me. I am a Juggalette and proud to be one I love the family and everyone in it. People are just confused at how ICP can follow God even though their music sounds violent. These people just weren’t educated enough to find metaphors and hidden messages in lyrics. I feel sorry for these types of people because they are missing some really good music and missing the fun times they could be having with Juggalos and Juggalettes. As for people who believe the Juggalo family is a bunch of druggies and high school drop outs. Me and my friends are Juggalos and we are in college, have nothing but A’s in all our classes, and have never did drugs…So quit stereotyping us by what only one of our family does. Maybe before you judge you should attempt to learn more about us juggalo’s and juggalettes

Leave a Reply

